Rowena

Domestic Worker

About Me

Hello Employers,

My name is Rowena, age 43yrs old currently working here in Hong Kong but with overall experience of 6 years. My Employer gave me 1 month notice last 31 July, 2021 so may last day working to her is 27 August 2021. She asked me to step down after having our argument regarding cleaning other house apart from my employer house.

I am now looking for a new employer to work with. As of this period, I am available to sign a new contract as my previous employer who is a Chinese family i am already released. My first employer family consist of  2 Adults and  1 new born baby. My second employer is 3 adults and 1 child (boy) who is 8yrs old and 1 Pet (cat). My main duties are Housekeeping, Marketing, Cooking, Washing Clothes, Ironing Clothes, Looking after baby/children and Pet care.

I am honest, patient and employer abiding person with a goal to make sure my employer meets their expectations. If i am to be given a chance to work with you, I assure you that you will have my full dedication with the job given to me and follow your way of doing things around.

Please do let me know if you would like to meet me for a quick chat to see how well i can be a fit to your requirements in finding your next helper.

Regards,

Rowena

Work & Experience

Domestic Worker 11/06/2012 - 10/10/2014

Saudi Arabia

My tasks are taking good care of 2 kids (1 yr old boy and 5yrs old girl).

Domestic Worker 05/01/2014 - 09/01/2017

Singapore

My tasks are Housekeeping, taking care elder bedridden, I am feeding her using night and I assisting her during shower and everyday i am monitoring her blood pressure as well as giving her medicines prescribe by her doctor.

Domestic Worker 01/16/2020 - 03/07/2021

Hong Kong

My tasks are to Look after the care of new born, housekeeping, cooking, ironing, and feeding the baby.

Domestic Worker 05/11/2021 - 08/27/2021

Hongkong

My tasks are Housekeeping, cooking, laundering, taking care of 8Yrs old, Tutoring children.