Girlie

Domestic Worker

About Me

Hello Employers,

My name is Girlie aged 43 years old, from Philippines. I am hard working, honest, patient person and will follow every task according to my employer needs. I terminated my contract (last working day) this 18th Nov 2021 as i no longer able to extend my patience with my employer and the child who often beat me up (kick, punch, slapped my face, pulled-over my hair) while my employer doesn’t seem to care at all reason why i am looking for new employer to work with. Knowing after all that i am the third helper to quit under her employment.

As of this period, I am already released by my present employer. I served a family of 2 adults, 1 children aged 6 years old. My main duties includes Housekeeping, Marketing, Cooking, Washing Clothes and Ironing Clothes.

If i am to be given a chance to work with you, I assure you that you will have my full dedication with the job given to me and follow your way of doing things around. Please do let me know if you would like to meet me for a quick chat to see how well i can be a fit to your requirements in finding your next helper.

Regards,

Girlie

Work & Experience

Domestic Worker 09/18/2020 - 09/18/2021

L. Bingzan

My task includes Cooking, Marketing, Cleaning (Household Chores). I am Terminated Contract

Domestic Worker 08/08/2018 - 08/31/2020

J. Zhao Hong

My task includes Cooking, Marketing, Cleaning (Household Chores) and Car Washing. I am Finish Contract

Domestic Worker 08/09/2016 - 08/01/2018

L. Lee Tsun

My task includes Cooking, Marketing, Cleaning (Household Chores), Car Washing and Looking after Elderly. I am Finish Contract.